PAISBOA Boards of Directors 

PAISBOA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. In addition, our Service Corporation is also headed up by a separate Board of volunteers. To view a Board Member's profile, please click the link below:

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:
Mark Gibbons - Board Chair
Carolyn Hapeman - Board Vice Chair
Tom Devine - Secretary
Lisa Carbone Warren - Treasurer

At-Large Members:
Carol Beaton
Dario Bellot
Larry Capuzzi
Gail Crane
Michael Dyson
Steve Feld
Cheryl Hammond Hopewell
Rob Marcantuono
Elizabeth Moy
Chip Muir
Mark Murray
Rose Neubert
Michael Noonan
Richard Ollinger
Justin Wheeler

Service Corporation Board of Directors

Frank Aloise
David Gold
Joseph VanBernum
Adam Wojtelwicz